Login

Set up your FREE account


Select the team and season you wish to view:    
ContactNameEmailMobileHome NoBus No
Director of RugbyNigel Goughngough@btinternet.com07962 21515401923 859929 
Head CoachJamie Traxonjamietraxon@rfu.com   
Fixtures SecretaryEwen Websterewen_webster@hotmail.com07881 44477201727 865410 
DateK.O.VenueOppositionCompetitionResultScoreDirectionsReportPhotos
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15:00 ADunstabliansFriendlyWon17-19 Directions Report
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 15:00 AHitchinHerts Tankard R1Lost24-17 Directions Report Photos
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15:00 HChiswickLeagueLost17-22 Report
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:00 ASt.AlbansLeagueLost20-12 Directions
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:00 HOMTLeagueLost25-39 Report
Sat, 04 Oct 2014 15:00  BYEIntermediate Cup R1  
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:00 HStainesLeagueLost8-30 Report
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 14:30 AHammersmith & FLeagueLost55-9 Directions Report
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:00 HHarpendenLeagueLost20-26 Report Photos
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 14:00 AHampsteadLeagueLost32-22 Directions Report
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 14:15 HNorwichIntermediate Cup R2CANCELLED 
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 14:15 HHarrowLeagueLost3-29
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 14:15 AOld HaberdashersLeagueLost32-26 Directions Report
Sat, 29 Nov 2014      
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 14:15 HHemel LeagueWon46-17 Report
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 14:00 HHACLeagueWon24-17 Directions Report
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:15 HSt.AlbansLeagueWon29-12 Report
Sat, 27 Dec 2014   CHRISTMAS  
Sat, 03 Jan 2015   NEWYEAR  
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:00 AOMTLeagueWon7-24 Directions Report
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 14:15 AStainesLeagueWon17-26 Directions Report
Sat, 24 Jan 2015      
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 14:15 HHammersmith & FLeagueWon17-8 Report
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 14:30 AHarpendenLeagueWon20-25 Directions Report
Sat, 14 Feb 2015     
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 14:30 HHampsteadLeagueWon42-12 Report
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:00 AHarrowLeagueLost21-5 Directions Report
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 15:00 HOld HaberdashersLeagueLost36-38 Report Photos
Sat, 14 Mar 2015      
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:00 AHemelLeagueWon24-61 Directions Report
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:00 AHAC at Allianz ParkLeagueWon38-32 Directions
Sat, 04 Apr 2015   EASTER  
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:00 AChiswickLeague   Directions
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15:00   League  
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:00   League